Various - A Scream In The Dark LP

Various - A Scream In The Dark LP

Regular price
120,00 kr
Sale price
120,00 kr
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Melting Walkmen – Desert Land

A2 Chainsaw Eaters – Hands Of Relief

A3 Joy* – A Scream In The Dark

A4 Amphipods – The Man In The Shadow

A5 Nuclear Family (7) – Deformed Babies

B1 Shocking White – Promises Of The 90's

B2 City Kill, The – Imitation Moon

B3 Obstacles – Insurgents

B4 Trust (9) – Bison

B5 Cola Freaks – Dødt Batteri

B6 Skind Og Ben – Hævn

267 handnumbered copies.
Includes folded poster insert.

Recorded live at Huset i Magstræde on the 16th and 17th of October 2009.

Inspired by Concert of the Moment and Nosferatu festival, this release documents the darker side of the underground scene in Denmark. All of the tracks are live recordings from the 'A Scream in the Dark' festival.